circle
circle
Sales-Reps-Banner

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Boston_McDermott Boston_McDermott Rocky_Mountain_Rep_Agency JUR Walsh_Long Rice_Christ East_Coast_Associates Lucas_Ford Boston_McDermott

Click region to find a Sales Rep in your Area.

Rice-Christ, Inc.

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, West Tennessee, Texas
Website: www.rice-christ.com
Agency Contact: (972) 660-6040

Contact: Terry Christ
Phone: (972) 660-6040
Email: terryc@rice-christ.com
North Texas, East Texas, Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas

Contact: Tim Brundrett
Phone: (800) 724-7423
Email: timb@rice-christ.com
Southeast Texas, Houston, Texas

Contact: Brad Martin
Phone: (210) 332-7440
Email: bradm@rice-christ.com
South and West Texas, New Mexico

Contact: Juan Vasquez
Phone: (504) 738-6700
Email: juanv@rice-christ.com
Louisiana, Eastern Arkansas, Mississippi, West Tennessee


Rice-Christ

Rocky Mountain Rep Agency

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
Website: www.rmra.co
Agency Contact: (303) 662-8344

Contact: Mike Piatchek
Phone: (303) 662-8344
Email: mike@rmra.co
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Contact: Steven Shinkwin
Phone: (661) 342-1294
Email: shink@rmra.co
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Contact: Jordan Smith
Phone: (720) 334-9794
Email: jordan@rmra.co
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming


Rocky Mountain Rep Agency

J.U.R. Manufacturer’s Representatives

Arizona, California, Nevada
Agency Contact: (909) 816-9456

Contact: Jerry Usrey
Phone: (909) 816-9456
Email: jerry@jursales.com

Contact: Bonnie West
Phone: (520) 723-8381
Email: bonnie@jursales.com
Arizona, California, Nevada


J.U.R. Manufacturer’s Representatives

Boston/McDermott

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
Website:www.bostonmcdermott.com
Agency Contact: (415) 330-0660

Contact: Patrick McDermott
Phone: (415) 330-0660
Email: patrick@bostonmcdermott.com
Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington


3

Walsh, Long & Company, Inc.

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Website: www.walshlong.com
Agency Contact: (630) 527-9933

Contact: Erik Long
Phone: (630) 527-9933
Email: erik.long@walshlong.com
Northern Illinois

Contact: Marion Long
Phone: (630) 527-9933
Email: marion.long@walshlong.com
Northern Illinois

Contact: Mike Hempel
Phone: (630) 527-9933
Email: mike.hempel@walshlong.com
Northern Illinois

Contact: Tom Kupsche
Phone: (630) 219-9167
Email: tom.kupsche@walshlong.com
Central / Southern Illinois

Contact: Angie Riedel
Phone: (414) 406-0234
Email: angie.riedel@walshlong.com
Wisconsin

Contact: Jeff Hempel
Phone: (612) 825-4507 x1496
Email: jeff.hempel@walshlong.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Contact: Jeff Schmidt
Phone: (269) 792-4427 x1208
Email: jeff.schmidt@walshlong.com
Michigan, Northern Indiana, Northern Ohio

Contact: Darin Hall
Phone: (913) 219-3418
Email: darin.hall@walshlong.com
Kansas, Missouri

Contact: Wally Moore
Phone: (515) 336-3197
Email: wally.moore@walshlong.com
Nebraska, Iowa

Contact: Barry Johnson
Phone: (859) 655-5718
Email: barry.johnson@walshlong.com
Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southern Ohio

Contact: Jordan Oppenheimer
Phone: (681) 209-4010
Email: jordan.oppenheimer@walshlong.com
West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania


Walsh, Long & Company, Inc.

Lucas Ford Associates, Inc.

Alabama, Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, East Tennessee, Florida, Caribbean
Website: www.lfa.net
Agency Contact: (888) 895-3630

Contact: Chris East
Phone: (772) 215-3342
Email: Chris@LFA.net
South Florida and Caribbean

Contact: Chris Baird
Phone: (803) 493-7230
Email: Chrisb@LFA.net
North and South Carolina, Virginia

Contact: Jeremy Moses
Phone: (321) 331-6313
Email: Jeremy@LFA.net
Central and North Florida

Contact: Neely Ford t
Phone: (615) 615-5132
Email: Neely@LFA.net
Western NC, North Alabama and Tennessee

Contact: Lucas Ford III
Phone: (404) 931-7608
Email: Lucas3@LFA.net

Contact: Office Manager Bonny Bowen

Email: Bonny@LFA.net
GA South AL and FL Panhandle to Tallahassee


Lucas Ford Associates, Inc.

East Coast Associates, Inc.

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New England, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island
Website: www.estcst.com
Agency Contact: (973) 228-3448

Contact: Mark Sisco
Phone: (973) 454-0443
Email: msisco@estcst.com
New Jersey, Metro NY & Special Accounts

Contact: Kenneth Bernard
Phone: (973) 953-8567
Email: kbernard@estcst.com
Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia

Contact: Jim Holland
Phone: (315) 717-7419
Email: jholland@estcst.com
New York, Connecticut, Maryland, Rhode Island, New England

Contact: Clayton Sisco
Phone: (973) 228-3448
Email: csisco@estcst.com


East Coast Associates, Inc.
arrow Go Back
circle

Coming Soon…

circle
New Installation Guides Coming Soon

Please Feel Free to Contact Customer Service

800.282.7286

circle

circle








circle

“Accessibility Statement” for SBravo.com

Bravo Inc. is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.

Measures to support accessibility

Bravo Inc. takes the following measures to ensure accessibility of SBravo.com:

  • Include accessibility as part of our mission statement.
  • Include accessibility throughout our internal policies.
  • Integrate accessibility into our procurement practices.
  • Assign clear accessibility targets and responsibilities.
  • Employ formal accessibility quality assurance methods.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. SBravo.com is fully conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Fully conformant means that the content fully conforms to the accessibility standard without any exceptions.

Feedback

We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of SBravo.com. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on SBravo.com:

We try to respond to feedback within 3 Business Days.

Technical specifications

Accessibility of SBravo.com relies on the following technologies to work with the particular combination of web browser and any assistive technologies or plugins installed on your computer:

  • HTML
  • WAI-ARIA
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
Font Resize